Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contacting us offline

By Mail:
125 N. Main St.
PO Box 98
Blue Earth, MN 56013

NEWS:
By Phone:
1-888-877-0643 or 507-526-7324
FAX: 507-526-4080


Staff members

Publisher/General Manager
Lori Nauman
lnauman@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Managing Editor
Chuck Hunt | BLOG
chunt@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Office Manager
Wanda Gieser
wgieser@faribaultcountyregister.com
-mail
Circulation Manager
Mandi Wiltse
mwiltse@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Sales Representative
Sandy Musegades
smusegades@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Sales Representative/Graphic Designer
Kristin Woodwick
kwoodwick@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Creative Service Manager
Heidi Knutson
hknutson@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Creative Service
Pam True
ptrue@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Creative Services
Lacey Sawatzky
lstevermer@faribaultcountyregister.com
email
Staff Writer
Lacey Sawatzky
lsawatzky@faribaultcountyregister.com
email

Staff Writer
Brock Buesing
bbuesing@faribaultcountyregister.com
email

Staff Writer
Jill Roesler
lstevermer@faribaultcountyregister.com
email

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web